summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com>2020-05-22 22:22:56 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-05-23 10:26:31 -0700
commit380e5c1d9b5e9768315eb4d405c127cb655406b3 (patch)
treed6bd374ebe930a0f70eee1ee6157f3583cf7a997
parent98097701cc0bec06e4bc183cceaf6dfa06a69e10 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-380e5c1d9b5e9768315eb4d405c127cb655406b3.tar.gz
selftests/vm/write_to_hugetlbfs.c: fix unused variable warning
Remove unused variable "i", which was triggering a compiler warning. Fixes: 29750f71a9b4 ("hugetlb_cgroup: add hugetlb_cgroup reservation tests") Signed-off-by: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-By: Mina Almasry <almasrymina@google.com> Cc: Brian Geffon <bgeffon@google.com> Cc: "Kirill A . Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200517001245.361762-2-jhubbard@nvidia.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/vm/write_to_hugetlbfs.c2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/vm/write_to_hugetlbfs.c b/tools/testing/selftests/vm/write_to_hugetlbfs.c
index 110bc4e4015d..6a2caba19ee1 100644
--- a/tools/testing/selftests/vm/write_to_hugetlbfs.c
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/vm/write_to_hugetlbfs.c
@@ -74,8 +74,6 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
int write = 0;
int reserve = 1;
- unsigned long i;
-
if (signal(SIGINT, sig_handler) == SIG_ERR)
err(1, "\ncan't catch SIGINT\n");