summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/fork.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>2015-09-04 15:46:14 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-04 16:54:41 -0700
commit745f234be12b6191b15eae8dd415cc81a9137f47 (patch)
tree7ae6258fa8ea3cd6dae6670ab4184a990f1b4e28 /kernel/fork.c
parent932b18e0aec65acb089f4bd8761ee85e70f8eb6a (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-745f234be12b6191b15eae8dd415cc81a9137f47.tar.gz
userfaultfd: add vm_userfaultfd_ctx to the vm_area_struct
This adds the vm_userfaultfd_ctx to the vm_area_struct. Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Acked-by: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com> Cc: Sanidhya Kashyap <sanidhya.gatech@gmail.com> Cc: zhang.zhanghailiang@huawei.com Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Andres Lagar-Cavilla <andreslc@google.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Peter Feiner <pfeiner@google.com> Cc: "Dr. David Alan Gilbert" <dgilbert@redhat.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: "Huangpeng (Peter)" <peter.huangpeng@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/fork.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/fork.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/fork.c b/kernel/fork.c
index 03aa2e6de7a4..ceb4eb4abb9d 100644
--- a/kernel/fork.c
+++ b/kernel/fork.c
@@ -456,6 +456,7 @@ static int dup_mmap(struct mm_struct *mm, struct mm_struct *oldmm)
goto fail_nomem_anon_vma_fork;
tmp->vm_flags &= ~VM_LOCKED;
tmp->vm_next = tmp->vm_prev = NULL;
+ tmp->vm_userfaultfd_ctx = NULL_VM_UFFD_CTX;
file = tmp->vm_file;
if (file) {
struct inode *inode = file_inode(file);