summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/jump_label.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>2015-11-16 11:08:45 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-11-23 09:44:58 +0100
commit90eec103b96e30401c0b846045bf8a1c7159b6da (patch)
tree47665f26e6514492bcd03a714ab905608617ce46 /kernel/jump_label.c
parentb28ae9560b693bcd2e9f4d6d9c415d5380b7c3c5 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-90eec103b96e30401c0b846045bf8a1c7159b6da.tar.gz
treewide: Remove old email address
There were still a number of references to my old Red Hat email address in the kernel source. Remove these while keeping the Red Hat copyright notices intact. Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/jump_label.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/jump_label.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/jump_label.c b/kernel/jump_label.c
index f7dd15d537f9..05254eeb4b4e 100644
--- a/kernel/jump_label.c
+++ b/kernel/jump_label.c
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* jump label support
*
* Copyright (C) 2009 Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
- * Copyright (C) 2011 Peter Zijlstra <pzijlstr@redhat.com>
+ * Copyright (C) 2011 Peter Zijlstra
*
*/
#include <linux/memory.h>