summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/smpboot.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2016-02-26 18:43:36 +0000
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2016-03-01 20:36:56 +0100
commit931ef163309ee955611f287dc65248b39a65fc9d (patch)
tree5bf19b5c5cc9bc73db3cd575335413a653c58cc6 /kernel/smpboot.h
parent949338e35131c551f7bf54f48a2e3a227af6721b (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-931ef163309ee955611f287dc65248b39a65fc9d.tar.gz
cpu/hotplug: Unpark smpboot threads from the state machine
Handle the smpboot threads in the state machine. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Rafael Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com> Cc: "Srivatsa S. Bhat" <srivatsa@mit.edu> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Sebastian Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160226182341.295777684@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/smpboot.h')
-rw-r--r--kernel/smpboot.h4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/smpboot.h b/kernel/smpboot.h
index 72415a0eb955..6b5f02017be3 100644
--- a/kernel/smpboot.h
+++ b/kernel/smpboot.h
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ static inline void idle_threads_init(void) { }
#endif
int smpboot_create_threads(unsigned int cpu);
-void smpboot_park_threads(unsigned int cpu);
-void smpboot_unpark_threads(unsigned int cpu);
+int smpboot_park_threads(unsigned int cpu);
+int smpboot_unpark_threads(unsigned int cpu);
#endif