summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/sysctl_binary.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2013-12-30 12:37:29 -0800
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>2014-09-28 07:05:16 -0700
commit7bced397510ab569d31de4c70b39e13355046387 (patch)
treefaa4067a53e42acffc752e9a153e7dbaed4126e5 /kernel/sysctl_binary.c
parent08223d80df38e666a42d7c82eb340db55c6e03bd (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-7bced397510ab569d31de4c70b39e13355046387.tar.gz
net_dma: simple removal
Per commit "77873803363c net_dma: mark broken" net_dma is no longer used and there is no plan to fix it. This is the mechanical removal of bits in CONFIG_NET_DMA ifdef guards. Reverting the remainder of the net_dma induced changes is deferred to subsequent patches. Marked for stable due to Roman's report of a memory leak in dma_pin_iovec_pages(): https://lkml.org/lkml/2014/9/3/177 Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: David Whipple <whipple@securedatainnovations.ch> Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com> Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> Reported-by: Roman Gushchin <klamm@yandex-team.ru> Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/sysctl_binary.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/sysctl_binary.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sysctl_binary.c b/kernel/sysctl_binary.c
index 653cbbd9e7ad..d457005acedf 100644
--- a/kernel/sysctl_binary.c
+++ b/kernel/sysctl_binary.c
@@ -390,7 +390,6 @@ static const struct bin_table bin_net_ipv4_table[] = {
{ CTL_INT, NET_TCP_MTU_PROBING, "tcp_mtu_probing" },
{ CTL_INT, NET_TCP_BASE_MSS, "tcp_base_mss" },
{ CTL_INT, NET_IPV4_TCP_WORKAROUND_SIGNED_WINDOWS, "tcp_workaround_signed_windows" },
- { CTL_INT, NET_TCP_DMA_COPYBREAK, "tcp_dma_copybreak" },
{ CTL_INT, NET_TCP_SLOW_START_AFTER_IDLE, "tcp_slow_start_after_idle" },
{ CTL_INT, NET_CIPSOV4_CACHE_ENABLE, "cipso_cache_enable" },
{ CTL_INT, NET_CIPSOV4_CACHE_BUCKET_SIZE, "cipso_cache_bucket_size" },