summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>2015-09-17 16:01:57 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-17 21:16:07 -0700
commit0526109a24eb07984f9e79852767300c8b8144de (patch)
tree86009840d76e38cb44f28bc0bda1b70d444a6ee8
parentc03e946fdd653c4a23e242aca83da7e9838f5b00 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-0526109a24eb07984f9e79852767300c8b8144de.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update LTP mailing list
[akpm@linux-foundation.org: Wanlong Gao has moved] Signed-off-by: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz> Cc: Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com> Cc: Stanislav Kholmanskikh <stanislav.kholmanskikh@oracle.com> Cc: Alexey Kodanev <alexey.kodanev@oracle.com> Cc: Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7ba7ab749c85..274f85405584 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6452,11 +6452,11 @@ F: drivers/hwmon/ltc4261.c
LTP (Linux Test Project)
M: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
M: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>
-M: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
+M: Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@gmail.com>
M: Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com>
M: Stanislav Kholmanskikh <stanislav.kholmanskikh@oracle.com>
M: Alexey Kodanev <alexey.kodanev@oracle.com>
-L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
+L: ltp@lists.linux.it (subscribers-only)
W: http://linux-test-project.github.io/
T: git git://github.com/linux-test-project/ltp.git
S: Maintained