summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2017-06-01 16:56:06 -0700
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2017-06-01 17:07:38 -0700
commit1ba2eaaacd2cb3e3e0d753d62dae515c6dec8035 (patch)
treef75d444520e879f95e264d273ba8619021bd308f /MAINTAINERS
parent73069883c017d454737d07a5aeab2b1639fcfeca (diff)
parent44f73dc42c11398d7b84e94365a485ebd6420798 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-1ba2eaaacd2cb3e3e0d753d62dae515c6dec8035.tar.gz
Merge tag 'mvebu-fixes-4.12-1' of git://git.infradead.org/linux-mvebu into fixes
mvebu fixes for 4.12 Fix the interrupt description of the crypto node for device tree of the Armada 7K/8K SoCs * tag 'mvebu-fixes-4.12-1' of git://git.infradead.org/linux-mvebu: (316 commits) arm64: marvell: dts: fix interrupts in 7k/8k crypto nodes + Linux 4.12-rc2 Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b66d6dd4cd70..ef1fe4ed3a0c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -846,7 +846,6 @@ M: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com>
M: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Supported
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/staging/ion/
F: drivers/staging/android/ion
F: drivers/staging/android/uapi/ion.h
F: drivers/staging/android/uapi/ion_test.h
@@ -3114,6 +3113,14 @@ F: drivers/net/ieee802154/cc2520.c
F: include/linux/spi/cc2520.h
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ieee802154/cc2520.txt
+CCREE ARM TRUSTZONE CRYPTOCELL 700 REE DRIVER
+M: Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
+L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+L: driverdev-devel@linuxdriverproject.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/staging/ccree/
+W: https://developer.arm.com/products/system-ip/trustzone-cryptocell/cryptocell-700-family
+
CEC FRAMEWORK
M: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5693,7 +5700,7 @@ M: Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/greybus/
-L: greybus-dev@lists.linaro.org
+L: greybus-dev@lists.linaro.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
GREYBUS AUDIO PROTOCOLS DRIVERS
M: Vaibhav Agarwal <vaibhav.sr@gmail.com>
@@ -9551,10 +9558,6 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/intersil/orinoco/
OSD LIBRARY and FILESYSTEM
M: Boaz Harrosh <ooo@electrozaur.com>
-M: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@primarydata.com>
-L: osd-dev@open-osd.org
-W: http://open-osd.org
-T: git git://git.open-osd.org/open-osd.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/osd/
F: include/scsi/osd_*