summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-09-13 11:56:16 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-09-13 11:56:16 -0700
commitb5df1b3a5637deae352d282b50d4b99d0e2b8d1d (patch)
tree5b057e8ac631898ccb52c7e21ab04f6456af3e78 /MAINTAINERS
parent9888e4d4831d72a64c4378878ada1a4d7539a790 (diff)
parent1278f58cdee63cfbb04e5624474a291c81a7a13b (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-b5df1b3a5637deae352d282b50d4b99d0e2b8d1d.tar.gz
Merge branch 'x86-urgent-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip
Pull x86 fixes from Ingo Molnar: "The main changes are the PCID fixes from Andy, but there's also two hyperv fixes and two paravirt updates" * 'x86-urgent-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip: x86/hyper-v: Remove duplicated HV_X64_EX_PROCESSOR_MASKS_RECOMMENDED definition x86/hyper-V: Allocate the IDT entry early in boot paravirt: Switch maintainer x86/paravirt: Remove no longer used paravirt functions x86/mm/64: Initialize CR4.PCIDE early x86/hibernate/64: Mask off CR3's PCID bits in the saved CR3 x86/mm: Get rid of VM_BUG_ON in switch_tlb_irqs_off()
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b61848afb9d2..209306019483 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10135,7 +10135,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/ppdev.h
F: Documentation/parport*.txt
PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
+M: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
@@ -10143,7 +10143,7 @@ L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/virtual/paravirt_ops.txt
F: arch/*/kernel/paravirt*
-F: arch/*/include/asm/paravirt.h
+F: arch/*/include/asm/paravirt*.h
F: include/linux/hypervisor.h
PARIDE DRIVERS FOR PARALLEL PORT IDE DEVICES