summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/microblaze
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>2015-07-28 14:46:26 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-30 00:14:39 +0200
commitf075915ac0b11847fcfc8c4d55526a317e71c4d1 (patch)
tree6b0f2b9cbeb62269c7b27721f9008f829344379b /arch/microblaze
parent8d63bc7beaeecdc2dfafed69c3555471fbe4aee7 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-f075915ac0b11847fcfc8c4d55526a317e71c4d1.tar.gz
PCI/MSI: Drop domain field from msi_controller
The only three users of that field are not using the msi_controller structure anymore, so drop it altogether. Acked-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org> Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com> Cc: Ma Jun <majun258@huawei.com> Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Cc: Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com> Cc: Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1438091186-10244-20-git-send-email-marc.zyngier@arm.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/microblaze')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions