summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390/crypto/prng.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2017-11-24 15:00:34 +0100
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>2017-11-24 15:37:14 +0100
commit20a884f5e0180a6f67bd650bdb9d703c415c1436 (patch)
treefe21f13dd4afc6c65e475b1b081964aa5e7ccc95 /arch/s390/crypto/prng.c
parenta17ae4c3a6add7579e9962df5dd12cb1f3bed431 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-20a884f5e0180a6f67bd650bdb9d703c415c1436.tar.gz
s390: crypto: add SPDX identifiers to the remaining files
It's good to have SPDX identifiers in all files to make it easier to audit the kernel tree for correct licenses. Update the arch/s390/crypto/ files with the correct SPDX license identifier based on the license text in the file itself. The SPDX identifier is a legally binding shorthand, which can be used instead of the full boiler plate text. This work is based on a script and data from Thomas Gleixner, Philippe Ombredanne, and Kate Stewart. Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/crypto/prng.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/crypto/prng.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/crypto/prng.c b/arch/s390/crypto/prng.c
index 3e47c4a0f18b..a97a1802cfb4 100644
--- a/arch/s390/crypto/prng.c
+++ b/arch/s390/crypto/prng.c
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
/*
* Copyright IBM Corp. 2006, 2015
* Author(s): Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@de.ibm.com>