summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2017-11-24 15:00:38 +0100
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>2017-11-24 15:37:19 +0100
commit0b73214f8a4d7790efd68b9cc183d26e472ccefd (patch)
tree0896df8b35ed8f7d4c1acec3df202232c5de4c94 /arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h
parent0caa8cdf1a02a8b45dbd8641c7b3e896051c1254 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-0b73214f8a4d7790efd68b9cc183d26e472ccefd.tar.gz
s390: add SPDX identifiers to the remaining files
It's good to have SPDX identifiers in all files to make it easier to audit the kernel tree for correct licenses. Update the remaining arch/s390/ files with the correct SPDX license identifier based on the license text in the file itself. The SPDX identifier is a legally binding shorthand, which can be used instead of the full boiler plate text. This work is based on a script and data from Thomas Gleixner, Philippe Ombredanne, and Kate Stewart. Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h b/arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h
index 6bc941be6921..4d6463eb7a2d 100644
--- a/arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h
+++ b/arch/s390/include/asm/syscall.h
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
/*
* Access to user system call parameters and results
*