summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc/shm.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Landley <rob@landley.net>2013-09-11 14:26:13 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-09-11 15:59:38 -0700
commit6e19eded3684dc184181093af3bff2ff440f5b53 (patch)
treef88bf08f0897703bb0d07020e4f921494bd7a434 /ipc/shm.c
parent16203a7a9422315bc929461503e3a046459ea5ff (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-6e19eded3684dc184181093af3bff2ff440f5b53.tar.gz
initmpfs: use initramfs if rootfstype= or root= specified
Command line option rootfstype=ramfs to obtain old initramfs behavior, and use ramfs instead of tmpfs for stub when root= defined (for cosmetic reasons). [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/shm.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions