summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc/util.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhang, Yanmin <yanmin_zhang@linux.intel.com>2008-04-29 01:00:55 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:14 -0700
commit44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367 (patch)
tree46b97186393b7473711c840d4f5e5ce722a5e37d /ipc/util.h
parenta5f75e7f256f75759ec3d6dbef0ba932f1b397d2 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367.tar.gz
ipc: add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others
Add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others into kernel. ipc uses it and slub implementation might also use it. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Zhang Yanmin <yanmin.zhang@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com> Cc: Nadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net> Cc: "Pierre Peiffer" <peifferp@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/util.h')
-rw-r--r--ipc/util.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/ipc/util.h b/ipc/util.h
index 791c5c012718..cdb966aebe07 100644
--- a/ipc/util.h
+++ b/ipc/util.h
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@
#include <linux/err.h>
-#define USHRT_MAX 0xffff
#define SEQ_MULTIPLIER (IPCMNI)
void sem_init (void);