summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/pdflush.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEric Sesterhenn <snakebyte@gmx.de>2006-06-23 02:06:06 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-06-23 07:43:08 -0700
commit125e18745f16685f69a34fd6130d47598fc4bf54 (patch)
treec97ed94b0525a572efa1bd4990a55b18be5d781d /mm/pdflush.c
parent78ce89c92bc6eaf5933b5664bff64253a7103bd7 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-125e18745f16685f69a34fd6130d47598fc4bf54.tar.gz
[PATCH] More BUG_ON conversion
Signed-off-by: Eric Sesterhenn <snakebyte@gmx.de> Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <B.Zolnierkiewicz@elka.pw.edu.pl> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Acked-by: "Salyzyn, Mark" <mark_salyzyn@adaptec.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/pdflush.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/pdflush.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/mm/pdflush.c b/mm/pdflush.c
index c4b6d0afd736..df7e50b8f70c 100644
--- a/mm/pdflush.c
+++ b/mm/pdflush.c
@@ -202,8 +202,7 @@ int pdflush_operation(void (*fn)(unsigned long), unsigned long arg0)
unsigned long flags;
int ret = 0;
- if (fn == NULL)
- BUG(); /* Hard to diagnose if it's deferred */
+ BUG_ON(fn == NULL); /* Hard to diagnose if it's deferred */
spin_lock_irqsave(&pdflush_lock, flags);
if (list_empty(&pdflush_list)) {