summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYunlong Song <yunlong.song@huawei.com>2015-10-15 16:51:56 +0800
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-10-20 10:43:28 -0300
commite1d040cfcf76c1c1b5d71fc08ab577a0cf72fefd (patch)
treeb8cc796ec489ca5d4e5f58143ea5b42906f4220f /tools/build
parent43e41adc9e8c36545888d78fed2ef8d102a938dc (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-e1d040cfcf76c1c1b5d71fc08ab577a0cf72fefd.tar.gz
perf build: Add fixdep to .gitignore
Commit 7c422f5572667fef0db38d2046ecce69dcf0afc8 ("tools build: Build fixdep helper from perf and basic libs") dynamically creates fixdep during the perf building. Add it to .gitignore. Signed-off-by: Yunlong Song <yunlong.song@huawei.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Fixes: 7c422f557266 ("tools build: Build fixdep helper from perf and basic libs") Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444899116-8220-1-git-send-email-yunlong.song@huawei.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/build')
-rw-r--r--tools/build/.gitignore1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/build/.gitignore b/tools/build/.gitignore
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..a776371a3502
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/build/.gitignore
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+fixdep