summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-29 17:42:46 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:42:57 -0300
commit9352aabad16af51c4c66fb2470ca01e4005bd282 (patch)
tree423cfe934196c73aa6275094a82cc3d81d8e5a33 /tools/build
parent285ab8bfc6637780052f663d90e3aa9a653042c9 (diff)
downloadlinux-sh-9352aabad16af51c4c66fb2470ca01e4005bd282.tar.gz
perf build: Add libperf objects building
Move the util objects building under build framework. Add the new libperf build object so it's separated from the rest of the perf code and could be librarized. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-574tgt9t23tnxo9td8qjiibc@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/build')
-rw-r--r--tools/build/Makefile.build3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/build/Makefile.build b/tools/build/Makefile.build
index 692e1b154200..aced86d2bbf8 100644
--- a/tools/build/Makefile.build
+++ b/tools/build/Makefile.build
@@ -37,6 +37,9 @@ subdir-obj-y :=
build-file := $(dir)/Build
include $(build-file)
+quiet_cmd_flex = FLEX $@
+quiet_cmd_bison = BISON $@
+
# Create directory unless it exists
quiet_cmd_mkdir = MKDIR $(dir $@)
cmd_mkdir = mkdir -p $(dir $@)