summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/rpc-cache.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorLines
2008-04-11Documentation: move rpc-cache.txt to filesystems/J. Bruce Fields-202/+0
This file is nfs-related. (Maybe Documentation/filesystems/ would benefit from a separate nfs/ directory at some point.) Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2006-10-03Documentation: remove duplicated wordsPaolo Ornati-1/+1
Remove many duplicated words under Documentation/ and do other small cleanups. Examples: "and and" --> "and" "in in" --> "in" "the the" --> "the" "the the" --> "to the" ... Signed-off-by: Paolo Ornati <ornati@fastwebnet.it> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-10-03Fix typos in Documentation/: 'H'-'M'Matt LaPlante-1/+1
This patch fixes typos in various Documentation txts. The patch addresses some words starting with the letters 'H'-'M'. Signed-off-by: Matt LaPlante <kernel1@cyberdogtech.com> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-03-27[PATCH] knfsd: Update rpc-cache.txt to match recent changesNeilBrown-45/+76
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds-0/+171
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!